Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
ONLINE: Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)
4/2/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE: Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
CANCELLED: Launchpad Group Session
4/4/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
CANCELLED: Launchpad Group Session

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
ONLINE: Tucson New Investors Subgroup
4/6/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE:  Tucson New Investors Subgroup

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
CANCELLED: AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting
4/7/2020
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
CANCELLED: AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
ONLINE: AZREIA Monthly Meeting - ALL CHAPTERS
4/13/2020
Time: 5:45 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA Monthly Meeting - ALL CHAPTERS

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
ONLINE: AZREIA Haves & Wants Session - ALL CHAPTERS
4/14/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA Haves & Wants Session - ALL CHAPTERS

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
ONLINE: Notes Subgroup
4/16/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE:  Notes Subgroup
ONLINE: Beginning Investors Subgroup
4/16/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE: Beginning Investors Subgroup

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup
4/21/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
ONLINE: Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC
4/28/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE:  Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
ONLINE: Fix and Flip Subgroup
4/29/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE:  Fix and Flip Subgroup

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Probate Drill Down with Tony Youngs
4/30/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 2, 2020

 
Hidden Market Real Estate with Tony Youngs
5/2/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
Tucson New Investors Subgroup
5/4/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Tucson New Investors Subgroup
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4