Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
ONLINE: AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting
6/2/2020
Time: 5:15 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
ONLINE: Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)
6/4/2020
Location: Phoenix    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE: Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
ONLINE: AZREIA - Phoenix Monthly Meeting
6/8/2020
Time: 5:45 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA - Phoenix Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
ONLINE: AZREIA - Tucson Monthly Meeting
6/9/2020
Time: 5:45 PM
ONLINE: AZREIA - Tucson Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
ONLINE: Deal or No Deal: SMART Underwriting for Creative Financing (COVID-19 Consideration)
6/10/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
How to Become a Deal Architect, Find Killer Deals, & Money During and After a Pandemic - Phoenix
6/13/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
How to Become a Deal Architect, Find Killer Deals, & Money During and After a Pandemic - Phoenix
6/14/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup
6/16/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
ONLINE: Notes Subgroup
6/18/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE: Notes Subgroup
ONLINE: Beginning Investors Subgroup
6/18/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
ONLINE: Beginning Investors Subgroup

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
How to Become a Deal Architect, Find Killer Deals, & Money During and After a Pandemic - ONLINE
6/20/2020
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Fix and Flip Subgroup
6/24/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Fix and Flip Subgroup

Saturday, June 27, 2020

 
Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC
6/27/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
AZREIA Tucson Mastermind Subgroup
6/30/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
AZREIA Tucson Mastermind Subgroup

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)
7/2/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3