Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 19, 2020

 
1/19 Robyn Thompson Massive Passive Wealth Builder Workshop
1/19/2020
Location: Phx, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
1/19 Robyn Thompson Massive Passive Wealth Builder Workshop

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup
1/21/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Launch Pad Group Session
1/25/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 am
Launch Pad Group Session

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC
1/28/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Fix and Flip Subgroup
1/29/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Fix and Flip Subgroup
Marketing Money Machine with Maria Giordano
1/29/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Marketing Money Machine with Maria Giordano

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
Tucson New Investors Subgroup
2/3/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Tucson New Investors Subgroup

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting
2/4/2020
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Negotiations with Maria Giordano
2/5/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Negotiations with Maria Giordano

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)
2/6/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
AZREIA - Phoenix Monthly Meeting
2/10/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Phoenix Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
AZREIA - Tucson Monthly Meeting
2/11/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Tucson Monthly Meeting

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
Creative Real Estate Investing with Mike Del Prete
2/15/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
Creative Real Estate Investing with Mike Del Prete

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup
2/18/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Comping & Estimating Repairs with Mike Del Prete
2/19/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Comping & Estimating Repairs with Mike Del Prete
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6