Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting
5/5/2020
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)
5/7/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
AZREIA - Phoenix Monthly Meeting
5/11/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Phoenix Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
AZREIA - Tucson Monthly Meeting
5/12/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Tucson Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup
5/19/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Tucson Wholesale Subgroup

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Beginning Investors Subgroup
5/21/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Beginning Investors Subgroup
Notes Subgroup
5/21/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Notes Subgroup

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC
5/26/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
Phoenix Real Estate Club Meeting - PREC

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Fix and Flip Subgroup
5/27/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Fix and Flip Subgroup

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
"It's About the Why, Not the How Much!": Creatively Structuring Solutions
5/30/2020 » 5/31/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Tucson New Investors Subgroup
6/1/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Tucson New Investors Subgroup

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting
6/2/2020
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Prescott Monthly Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)
6/4/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
Income Property Owners Subgroup (Buy & Hold)

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
AZREIA - Phoenix Monthly Meeting
6/8/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Phoenix Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
AZREIA - Tucson Monthly Meeting
6/9/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 5:15 PM
AZREIA - Tucson Monthly Meeting
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4